52: Capitalist Quick-Handy-Brainwash

We are all aware of poverty as one of the greatest problems we face on Earth as the direct consequence of having numbed and sedated ourselves quite nicely with knowledge and information that we accepted as ‘unchangeable,’ and that we have simply embedded as a veneer to protect us from facing the real screwed up facts that we have swallowed in the name of our personal “well being” wherein anthems like ‘I don’t care about anyone else but me’ become the voice of a generation that is doomed to remain secluded in a 4 x 4 cell – ehhm… room, proclaiming such perfect brainwashed hate-culture that promotes individualism through the appearance of proud and and bravery while neglecting an entire reality that is crumbling down to pieces.

Within this quick-answers to life, we find several quotes that reflect the collective-acceptance of knowledge as a way to give an explanation to – virtually – all, it doesn’t matter if what’s implied in such quotes is detrimental to life, nooo – what matter is the ability of pumping up an ego that is clearly submitted within a state of ‘powerlessness’ wherein the constant desire to ‘outdo’ others through knowledge and information becomes the equivalent of actual battles to conquer territories in the middle-ages.

Let’s begin with the Holybook that sounds more like Hollywood as its second remake to keep the masses ‘occupied’ while missing the very first acceptance here.

There will always be poor people in the land. Therefore I command you to be openhanded toward your brothers and toward the poor and needy in your land.” Deuteronomy 15:11

 

God/whoever said it: There will ALWAYS be poor people in the land – Massive crime against humanity in the holy-script-you-are yet, what people only look at and ‘Pay’ attention to is ‘oh so what do I have to do to be able to earn the kingdom of god in the heavens?’ which is perfect indoctrination really, be the effect that ‘solves the problem’ instead of ever looking at the cause, which is actually one of the greatest flaws within the ability to observe reality and ourselves as the cause and origin of the problem.

 

Another quick-drive-thru example: I had a discussion with someone defending the use of guns because ‘how else would they defend themselves if someone shoot first’? and in that, missing out the entire root and cause of the problem – how have we dared to build / produce an object as a means to “protect,” embedding in it the ability to be ‘god’ as in taking a being’s life in one split-second.

 

“Life is tons of discipline.” – Robert Frost

Live, work, work, work, have children, work, work, get old and die.

Do not deviate from that (production) line and you’ll be a happy-living fella. Well, we should be aware by now how ‘wisdom quotes’ are used to perpetuate the very system that will maintain everyone with a happy-coat of caramel melting all over you in order to not see the actual truth underneath it all. Discipline is regarded as a ‘positive aspect’ within society for the complacency it implies within the monetary realm: I do not see, I do not hear, I only work and what I earn is for me and my loved ones to live happily ever after – but is it when all that you discipline yourself to is being an obedient robot that doesn’t question why he has to spend 40 years of his life working non stop to be able to “live”? And people learn how to be proud of such achievements while in fact, it’s like an ode to a life-long decimation of any inkling of life in each one of us. And I’d get always this ‘feeling sorry’ for people when noticing this, this asphyxiating routine and how we can mock at each other’s day to day living yet: we are all trapped in the same boat just because of Money.

 

Within that equation Life = tons of discipline: heavy weight, a burden, life is a struggle, life must be fought for, life must be ‘earned’ and not unconditionally given – all of it is reflected in one single moment that you propose to someone the ability to live in Equality = giving and receiving what we want and require within a System that values Life and all you get is complains and even threats toward ‘making sure Equality never works for all’ – Jesus left great words but they have never been lived – whenever you propose Neighborism and living in Equality people go:

Whaaaat?

 

And then the fears come up because: who will I be without ‘this’ discipline? If I don’t require money to motivate me, then ‘what’ will motivate me? And this is not for the sake of judging, I mean It took me quite a long time of actual common sense development to understand the Equal Money System – however, I’m bringing into awareness how one single word can trigger out the most rabid fears toward communism, and abuse of ‘being able to have it all’ which implies one thing: we have never in fact lived, we have only lived to die and survive through.

We are discovering the power of the word, but we’ve certainly trapped ourselves even further whenever we take such words as the ‘law of god’ without actually pondering what is being defended and actually said there.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use knowledge and information in order to blind myself and only bling my eyes with that which sounds ‘right’ and ‘good’ and ‘productive’ within a world wherein ‘my happiness’ depends on ‘my effectiveness’ to be a complacent slave that does not question the most basic accepted and allowed forms of ‘living’ in this world, which are conditioned to money and money and money and my desire to fulfill the ultimate state of ‘superiority’ above others, because that’s what I apparently came here for.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to accept poverty and starvation, abuse, violation of life in all ways because ‘the bible told me so’ and in that, buying the bill of ‘rights’ and ‘liberties’ that are focused on maintaining a ‘guaranteed individuality’ based on the satisfaction of one’s own ‘living rights’ which are bought and sold only, within a system wherein money is not given to all in Equality, but is instead given upon working as a slave within a system that will ensure that one is so embellished with entertainment, ‘goods to buy’ and the eternal seeking of perfect-picture lifestyles of a thousand smiles and ‘good times’ that I have neglected the very existence of fellow human beings that are most certainly starving and having No say in the system as to why they had to be born as a deliberate outflow of an elite that seeks positivity, power, ‘comfort’ through protectionism provided by money.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself for having been a ‘disciplined being’ in society as that is considered a ‘reward’ within the system wherein: the better slave I am, the more money I get, the less questions I ask, the more I am liked by my boss – and in that, becoming the perfect eslabón (Spanish for link) slave in the chain of be born, consume, make money, love and die as a way to ensure that Life is always at the background, just ‘there’ as a taken-for-granted fact that we can simply ‘make money from’ and in that, believe that it is is ‘how the world works’ and ‘how God wanted it all to be’ – because otherwise, within the realization that it is in fact US that have created this system would create such great distress in people’s lives that all fairy tales would dissolve in a rather caustic manner, implying that they were never real in the first place, but only sustained through prolonged acceptance and allowance of abuse as ‘who we are’ in the system of ‘living, consuming, dying’ and repeating ad nauseam.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to neglect the reality that is presented only through flashy pictures on the TV screen about poverty and viewing it in perfect HD while neglecting that the very ability for me to watch poverty through TV implies that I am in fact the elite that has created and manifested poverty as the waste produced every time that I sought my own comfort, happiness, bliss, joy and the ultimate state of satisfaction as the saturation of myself with ‘positivity’ that is translated in physical reality as wealth/ money and a never quenching desire for More.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use ‘wisdom quotes’ as a way to defend the apparent ‘human supremacy over matter/life/ Earth’ giving ourselves the ‘permission’ to intellectualize reality to suit our preferences, our knowledgeable ego that is willing to neglect the very basic aspects in which we are sustaining this self-fulfilling suckcessful bubble in the name of my own personal glory.

 

I commit myself to continue exposing the accepted and allowed abuse in this world through the use of knowledge and information as way to mask reality and its rawness with positive attitudes and ‘attributes’ that make the perfect consumer a ‘happy being’ because apparently, such actions provide a sense of ‘well being’ for ourselves, without realizing that it is in the very accepted and allowed words and implications within such words that we have created this reality as the perfect excuse and actual spitefulness toward life, only to suit our self-interest and personal self-enlightened behavior.

 

I commit myself to become the example of what it is to let go of knowledge and information as  way to suit my own ‘needs’ as my-needs is implying that I participate in a world-system of money that is only existent for a minority in this world as an actual means of satisfaction and completion through buying/ consuming to be ‘happy’ in this world, while the same monetary system means absolute disgrace, poverty, enslavement and a never ending rabbit hole wherein life doesn’t meet its needs and money is only seen as that god that has never shown its face to them.

 

I commit myself to stand for Life in Equality no matter what, no matter how many threats and words and spiteful vengeful discussions are walked in the name of defending the system with all claws and weapons of choice which have become words, as ‘wisdom quotes’ as ‘facts’ that people use in the name of guarding that which they love the most: money, power, specialness and their ability to abuse just for a temporary sense of satisfaction and fulfillment in a system where Energy is the real enslavement of humanity.

 

I commit myself to implement the Equal Money System as the one way to show and reveal to what extent we have doomed ourselves by our own negligence toward life itself, wherein I have become the very abuse that the system has been proclaiming as a way to ‘succeed’ which I have bought because there is apparently ‘no other way around in the system.’

 

I commit myself to life no matter how many rocks are thrown as words that intend to kill and perpetuate abuse, as I realize that ‘them’ are myself and all I can do is show the way to forgive ourselves for the delusion we have created, bought and sold in the name of personal interest – and within that, showing, revealing and sharing examples of how we stand for Life in Equality as an actual living-statement that Life must be valued in equality for and as All that is here in this same ecosystem as the Earth, and that there is an actual way to go forward which implies each one’s will to stand as an equal in this world, and be the actual change that is required to promote a new living-system that will never again have to use words/ knowledge and information in means of satisfying only mind-egos, but actually support practical living-life between all living beings on Earth.

 

Desteni

Desteni Forum for further support to develop Common Sense, Self Honesty and an actual living-understanding of what Equality as Life implies/ means.

 

 

Blogs:

A must read  Journey to Life Blog:

 

This blog is in continuation to Day 16: Who am I

For further education:

Vlog:

2010 Do YOU have a Suckcessful Living? – YouTube

Watch The Trap, The Century of the Self and Psywar for Self-Support

About Marlen

I'm a human being that has decided to live by the principle of Life in Equality and place myself as a point of support for everyone that's willing to birth themselves as Life in this world. View all posts by Marlen

2 responses to “52: Capitalist Quick-Handy-Brainwash

Share your Realizations

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 14,898 other followers

