cloudy day

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think perceive that there’s not much i can do, when i do have lots of self forgiveness to write.

It’s cloudy, raining outside and i was suggested by Jack to look at cloudy day constructions for me. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel sad in cloudy days

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel without “energy” while experiencing cloudy days

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not desire going out today because of rain and the day being too cloudy.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to link cloudy day to dread/boredom/depression and lazyness

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be affected in my experience because of day being cloudy. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge a day by the weather it’s presenting.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ask Jack on any points to consider towards my process in fear of being told what to do

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to desire going back home where i feel secure with parents and sisters.

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to feel sad about having no desire to go to school

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to desire being told if i’m going the right way in order to keep on going in any application.

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to feel down today because of cloudy day

I forgive myself that i havea accepted and allowed m yself to become sad/bummed out because of chat schedule moving up a few hours so i won’t be able to get on chat two days because of school.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame school for my current situation, It’s me not school.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed sleep to descend on me while typing journal or doing self forgiveness at night.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to desire/want/ to go travelling this summer as I see many are going out for trip.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be annoyed by the smell of weed coming out of my friend’s room.

i forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel pissed off of her going back to smoking after accident and all.

i forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe or perceive that by the smoke of weed i can get a dose of it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to get to the point of hating weed for what i did with it. I am one and equal to weed.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel concerned about my near future.

I forgive m yself that I have accepted and allowed myself to desire doing something because of the inaction i perceive in me.

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to desire doing something, as doing something is of the mind

OK so self movement. hmm i guess all realizations don’t come that easy, so i’ll have to pe patient
I forgive myself that I haven’t allowed myself to experience patience within and as this process.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define me as bored. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think i’m in some kind of depression

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to desire speeding up process to get wherever is it that we must get and end this all soon.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel tired/sleepy because of cloudy day

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to diverting my attention from doing self forgiveness and any homework i have to get done.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to procrastinate on all the stuff i have to get done.

About Marlen

I'm a human being that has decided to live by the principle of Life in Equality and place myself as a point of support for everyone that's willing to birth themselves as Life in this world. View all posts by Marlen

Share your Realizations

