self forgiveness adjectives

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to believe or perceive that i must like or dislike my current position in life
i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to think that i must place an adjective to every single thing I say, just to place myself in a certain side of polarity manifestations
I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to desire clinging to the possitive side of life
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think i must define my experience in this world with adjectives
I forgive myself that i haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see that things just ARE and don’t need to be judged or qualified in any way whatsoever
I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to become irritated at my self for still having the desire to speak words of judgement towards  people i deem to be “too fucking lost”
I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to be afraid o existing in this reality right now, with the current development of world sitautions such as war, famine, poverty, violence, greed, abuse, etc.
I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to fear the government implementing a fascist way of ruling
i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to fear the banning of self expression
i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to fear food control within and as this world
i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to realize that all fears come from fear of death
i forgive myself that i haven’t accepted and allowed mysefl to realize all fears aren’t who i really am, therefor I STOP i no longer fear
i no longer fear within and as me

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to exist within and as past constructs dowloaded from family towards fearing the very existence of my self in this world.
I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to deem human beings as leeches, suckin mother earth dry
I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define earth as an entity separate from me, i am the earth i am the wind i am the water i am fire i am rain i am forests i am rivers
i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to desire writting as much as possible so i don’t stick with this stuff for today.

About Marlen

I'm a human being that has decided to live by the principle of Life in Equality and place myself as a point of support for everyone that's willing to birth themselves as Life in this world. View all posts by Marlen

Share your Realizations

