I am beyond definitions

So! enjoyed myself in chat room, talking a bit with Jack and it’s always something in there to grasp everyday… assistance everywhere and as new moments arise, i get surprised of how mind still reacts to certain situations, certain people etc.

I went to school but mostly “wasted” time. I’m done with one subject though, got 10 for making lots of videos so Thanks Andrea for showing us! and then in the following class i picked the place right next to the window. It was an awesome windy afternoon, not hot, not cold.. the wind blowing i REALLY enjoyed the moment, staring at the window.. listening to the wind, watching the leaves being brushed by the air. Being aware that I am all that, all alive, me enjoying self in silence, being aware of the breath, etc. After that, focusing on an exposition on feminist art and stuff wasn’t that cool.. funny because the projector had this color programming and it showed everything in pink shades, lol, in a feminist exposition about how woman have to step up and women’s art etc…in other times i would’ve cared to comment, as i usually participate in theory class… but this time it just seems stupid for me to think of supporting a polarity manifestation such as feminism… same thing as male dominance etc.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to deem feminism as stupid because of polarity manifestation it creates
This triggers something: i asked why i got sexual desires compounded right before my period comes and i got an explanation about it :
The enhancement of sexual desires during PMS is due to both PMS and sex being ‘connected’ and ‘linked’ to the vagina, wherein the vagina forms part of the woman, through the mind, defining self expression within and as the vagina.

So, ‘expression of a woman’, from the mind’s perspective, is defined within the vagina-point – to which PMS and sex is connected to, and therefore, you will experience sexual desires together with PMS.

Marlen, I’d suggest observing within you, what, from the mind’s perspective, ‘defines you as being a woman’ and accordingly from here apply the necessary self forgiveness – to release mind definitions of ‘being a woman’ within you – for you to be undefined, meaning – to not define you in seperation of you based on what form/shape of body you’re in.

Margot

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define me as a woman
i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define me as being a woman because i have a vagina
i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define me as being a woman because i have breasts
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define me as being a woman because I have an uterus
i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define me as a woman because i am physically able to give birth to a child
I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define my self expression through the mind, because of being a woman, defining it within and as the vagina
i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define expression of a woman within and as the vagina point.
I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to link sexual desires together with PMS
I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to have my self expression defined as a woman
i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to have my self expression conditioned by having a vagina

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define me as being a woman, therefore being the one that creates the pleasure
i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to consider myself as a woman for experiencing menstrual periods
i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to consider me as a woman for having my hymen broken
i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define me as a woman for being able to wear skirts and long hair
i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define me as a woman for experiencing sensitivity
I forgive myself that i have accepted and alowed myself to define me as being a woman because I experience pms
i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to accept mood shifts as normal because of pms
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define me as a woman for the body shape i present
i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define me as a woman for lacking a penis
i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define me as a woman for having an overture, vagina
i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define being a woman as being passive within and as the sexual encounter
i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define me as being  a woman for experiencing sexual desires towards a man
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define me as being a woman because of liking men
i forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define me as a woman for being able to haunt and taunt a man
I forgive myself tha ti have accepted and allowed myself to think/believe/perceive that because i am a woman i am able to trick a man
I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define me as a woman because of being able to flirt with men
i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define me as a woman because i’m not a man
i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define me as being a woman because of being able to be mult-tasked
i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define me as a woman for having prominent hips
i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define me as a woman for being able to hold a penis inside me
i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define me as a woman for being able to experience multi -orgasms
i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define me as a woman for being able to turn on/arouse a man with my image presentation
i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define me as a woman therefore being vulnerable in a social way
i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define me as a woman for owning ovaries
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define me as a woman for experiencing PMS and menstrual pains
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ever reject being a woman for having to experience periods every month
i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to feel uncomfortable whenever i am in my period
i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to be affected by hormones before and while period lasts making me feel sexually aroused.
I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define me as being a woman for being able to wear makeup, although i don’t wear make up anymore
I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define me as a woman for having the option of one day being a mother, although i have no desires to do so.
i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define me as  a woman for being able to daze a man
i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define me as a woman for being able to create a man desiring for me just because i own a vagina
I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define self expression in sexual experiences within and as clitoris
I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to experience sexual desires together with PMS
i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define my self expression as a feminine/woman expression
I am one and equal to all humans, including males, I am beyond definition
cool that sounds!

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to ever be pissed off at some man considering a woman a bag and that’s it
i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to defend femininity and feminism in a way to protect my womanhood
i forgive myself  that i have accepted and allowed myself to ever define me as having a womanhood
i don’t know if such thing exists , anyways

So yeah, k&i at school is so antique to me, everything is actually old ways of thinking perceiving the world, now i rather stare at trees and experience real life
Hmm

THen i went a little bit pissed off because there’s far too many people in my class and teacher’s aren’t able to pay that much attention to each when it comes to check our stuff etc, and that happened at drawing class and so i became a bit bitter
I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to become bitter and frustrated for not being able to have my teacher’s attention to check my work
i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself  to be angry at teachers for not organizing their times in order to sort ourselves out to check the stuff we’ve done
I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to be angry at my teacher for not creating solutions because it was the third session he wasn’t “able to make it”.

 i was procrastinating doing this written thing for school because i had to talk about how some artist’s painting could help me process my own stuff… i had a hard time, i procrastinated that job for a month or so… I am doing it tomorrow morning 5 am. get it done then it’s ok.

ok, woman sf done… ready for more to come

About Marlen

I share my realizations and perspectives within learning how to live life in self-honesty to expand and grow as a person in this world. #IMatter View all posts by Marlen

Share your Realizations

