Flattering

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use excuses as thinking that I’m not being dishonest while I do realize that I am being dishonest

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that comments categorized as ‘flattering’ towards myself are able to change who I am and what i am in any way whatsoever

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel ‘important’ whenever someone points out how ‘I am important in their lives’ instead of realizing that they are merely talking and describing and taking into consideration the ‘who I am’ within the mind as who they think and believe and perceive myself to be

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to deliberately judge people whenever I see that they ‘fucked up’ as being dishonest not realizing that I am judging myself within the mind, therefore, allowing and existing within thoughts as opinions and perceptions of myself as ‘who I want me to be’ instead of just being here

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel ‘moved’ by flattering comments such as being ‘attractive’ to some people

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to fully see and understand the fact that I cannot and will not define myself according to how I look or how I am visually perceived by anyone’s eyes. I see myself as who I really am, not as a picture-image presentation of myself. That is NOT who I really am.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to get ‘confused’ as wanting to be self-honest while knowing that I am deeply getting into relationshit fields

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself for enjoying flirting with people when it’s possible to do so and for having defined me as a delicate flirtatious person

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to fuel my personality while having contact with men and spending time with men with whom I could ‘be’ something ‘more’ than who I am

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to rejoice within the thoughts and ideas that others have created of myself as ‘who they think I am’ as ‘who I used to be’ and ‘as who I used to define myself’ not realizing that I am not my thoughts, my ideas or anything that is created within the mind as the mind. I am merely here as all, breathing as life

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel the imperious need to open everyone’s eyes to life, to be the breath not realizing that I cannot do something for someone else if the other one isn’t willing to open up themselves to realize what life really is

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to desire changing my outside instead of firstly knowing myself as who I am within my thoughts and beliefs about myself as how I have defined myself to be and who I really am within all of this. I am the breath of life, I am here as life as all as one as equal and I do not accept and allow myself to rejoice in the thought of ‘who I am’ for ‘others’ as who they think I am.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself for having desired having a relationshit with V. long time ago and imagining being ‘complete’ with someone like him

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to ever think that being in a relationship would help me to personal realization and fulfilling my sole purpose within this world, this life

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to think, believe or perceive that the relationship programming as a need for humans is something so ingrained that it’s ‘tough’ to delete from myself.

I delete every single thought and desire to be in a relationship with anyone for the sake of ‘being with someone’ who ‘understands and cares’ for me

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see men as an opportunity to be important, to be noticed

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself for having always created my image and presentation in order to be liked and appreciated by men who were the ‘kind’ of men that I wanted to be liked by

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be fond of myself as who I think I am while being with other men and enjoying being flattered instead of realizing that this is merely self interest as ego going for food to keep itself alive

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define men as a weakness within me

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to tag my ‘problem’ or ‘situation’ currently going on as ‘men’ because of how I have separated myself from men not realizing that I am one and equal to men and I do not accept and allow myself to merely define myself as a woman for ‘who I am’ within my physical body

I forgive myself that I have always accepted and allowed myself to feel cool when going out with a man that I like physically or mentally – same deal

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be ‘nice’ when I go out with men that I like

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself for having always felt ‘cool’ because of actually being with the men I wanted to be with

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to place expectations on men and how ‘our relationship could be’ merely existing as thoughts, needs and desires of who I am not

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to see and define men as a point of stability to create within my life while being, spending and creating my life revolving around a relationship with a man

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think, believe and perceive that it is inevitable to not like a man that I enjoy being with not realizing that I am merely defining my beingness with such being instead of just being

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to seek certain kind of men’s attention by trying to fit their taste in the past

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to deny the fact that I liked certain man when i did like them because of not wanting to be too ‘obvious’ within my ‘taste in men’

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to still feel attracted towards certain kind of man which I consider to be ‘outsiders’ and rebels within their world

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to follow my programming as wanting a certain kind of ‘unusual’ relationship with a man who is also ‘weird’ and ‘just like me’ so ‘we could understand each other’

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself for creating the experience of seeking for a man to love and define it as draining, tiring, sad and filled with disillusionment.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to still occupy myself with thougths of meeting a someone whom I could be and spend my life with while supporting each other

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to enjoy saying that I have admires

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to keep in mind the fact that someone declared his love to me and that he said I was ‘special kind of attractive person’

i forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be seduced by words that create the idea of myself as being important and unique for/in someone’s life

I forgive myself for still wanting and desiring to have a special place in someone’s life as being ‘unique’ and ‘important’ and ‘special’

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give value and worth to others opinions towards myself as being someone ‘important’ and ‘unique’ in their life

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take people’s words as unconditional not realizing that I am not able to trust blindly in anyone’s words. I can only trust myself in self honesty

I do not accept and allow myself to place worth and value in anyone’s words towards myself as making compliments or making ‘flattering’ comments towards myself

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse compliments and freak out when listening flattering words coming from others towards myself

Words are one and equal with me, I do not accept and allow myself to be affected by words as creating an effect or reaction within me. I forgive myself for actually believing that I am opinions and thoughts as a personality package. I am not that at all. I am one and equal with everything in existence. I stop the desire to be special.

About Marlen

I share my realizations and perspectives within learning how to live life in self-honesty in the Desteni Process to expand and grow as a person in this world. #IMatter View all posts by Marlen

Share your Realizations

