Self Forgiveness

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to try to persuade people to be self honest, to stop judgments towards others not realizing that there is people that isn’t willing to do so

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to speak of stopping judgments and realizing equality between beings with someone who is declaring himself as ‘never going to convert’ to realizing self honesty and stopping separation between beings

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge this being that I barely know now from the point of him declaring that he’s not interested in changing his ways of living as judging others for judging himself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge and exist in a prejudice towards someone that is declaring their decision to remain as they are, with no intention to change the ways that they are clearly seeing affect themselves

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge as obnoxious someone that isn’t willing to change, to stand one and equal to all beings, placing aside the nature of being and pondering their ego.

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to now form a ‘bad opinion’ of this being because of his opinions on his lifestyle.

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to almost feel offended when he tried to call me a ‘converter’ like preaching a kind of change without realizing that he was merely sharing his experience and wasn’t asking for an advice or a suggestion on how he can change his experience.

I forgive myself that I haven’t allowed myself to stop before I speak, but instead rushing answers trying to make others see what I see – not accepting the fact that there are beings that aren’t willing to stop and change and see in common sense what’s best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to preach without realizing it, because it has become the only thing I can talk about or speak and communicate with another being when ‘I get a chance to’ – instead of living self honesty as Me HERE instead of speaking about it.

Be the breath of life, stop talking when it’s not necessary otherwise we’re going to be looping around the same until I learn to stop, be in the breath, be silence and share only when asked.

Yep, so you never know when or where or with whom you will face yourself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to still be shocked by the idiosyncrasy of certain people and the ways they ‘direct’ their lives in complete separation, not regarding anything else but themselves as their ego/persona they think they are.

Yes this also extends to some being in youtube babbling shit on what oneness is – completely unbelievable. Such a Rant indeed.

On the other hand, it is very cool seeing people standing up, sharing themselves and opening up within topics that were usually a ‘taboo’ and now, they are changing this by taking it as what it is, part of human experience. It’s also cool seeing that some latin americans are opening up to listen Desteni’s message through the videos, that is very cool.

Cloudy, rainy and a bit cold here today, actually placed me in a cool mood – off the heat for a while  –

working on communication with beings, not feeling ‘stuck’ with words and finding them to communicate myself…

I stop the desire to communicate self honesty and pushing people to become self hoenst. I can only push and work and live self honesty as myself first, stop my mind on wants, needs and desires and from there – I expand as one and equal

Thank you

 

About Marlen

I'm a human being that has decided to live by the principle of Life in Equality and place myself as a point of support for everyone that's willing to birth themselves as Life in this world. View all posts by Marlen

Share your Realizations

