Life essence, Life presence Here

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from the word ‘presence’ and define and limit it by associating it with a ‘ghost’ or an entity, a "dead being’s" energy that is separate from me

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from the presence of LIFE here as ALL within it all as myself as that which allows me to express myself as life here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from being aware of this presence of Life essence within myself and within all by being in the mind and forgetting about breathing myself in and out  – one and equal – flowing

I forgive myself that I have ever accepted and allowed myself to feel alone without considering being filled of myself as Me as Life as who I really am in every moment of Breath

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from the ever moving, constant and ever flowing life essence all around me, in all the pictures I see, in all that I touch and taste and smell – it is me and I embrace myself here, I see and am aware of myself as life essence, life presence here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from everything I touch and see while thinking them

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from the life essence I am while trying to understand and analyze it

I forgive myself that I ever accepted and allowed myself to question me being alive without seeing the obvious as being breathing

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ever disregard the breath of life in means of pondering feelings, emotions and thoughts that kept me out of HERE.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to attach myself to a defined place, an environment and ‘making it my own’ not realizing that within this I am implying a desire to posses, to dominate and this is not who I am. I am all therefore there’s nothing to ‘own’ but only to live and express as me – one and equal .-

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create a ‘bigger’ awareness of this when there’s visual phenomena, instead of being aware of this in every single moment as being whole within myself, hollow within the breath yet filled as being the expression of life in simplicity – living self honestly.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to only wait till my body creates an attention within me as tickles, bumps, twitches or any other muscle movement to bring me back here – instead of being aware here, as breath in every single moment.

I embrace the presence of Life as Who I am HERE in every moment of breath , I do not accept and allow myself to separate myself from this Life Presence Essence we are as one and equal.

thank you

About Marlen

I share my realizations and perspectives within learning how to live life in self-honesty in the Desteni Process to expand and grow as a person in this world. #IMatter View all posts by Marlen

Share your Realizations

