Self Forgiveness on dream

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience fear and the dream of me going back to mexico as a ‘nightmare’

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear this point

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel anxious and desperate in the dream when seeing myself covered in a rash

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear going back to ‘my life’

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear going back to mexico and not being able to come back here ever again

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself as ‘hollow’ today, without realizing that I’ve been certainly used to be ‘experiencing’ something from an energetic perspective instead of really actually physically only being Here as me as the breath

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience myself as ‘different’ from a perspective of what I’ve been used to before

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be so used to experiencing myself within an energetic experience which existed only in means of supporting the mind and the system as what we are all currently existing as

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to program myself to be having a ‘grin’ on my face all the time in means of showing that I am ‘here’ or ‘enjoying’ myself – enjoying myself as here doesn’t require a physical gesture which is actually causing stress in my face – I am here, stable, enjoying myself

I forgive myself that I Have accepted and allowed myself to be ‘bothered’ by the experience of a constant subtle headache without being able to pinpoint its origin point

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to program myself as my physical without being aware of myself within it

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel ‘odd’ in terms of having to eat and shit and drink and whatever every single day

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel tired of eating

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel tired of having the same meals over and over again

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see what’s best for my body

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience a ‘tiredness’ that manifests within my body and not being able to see or pin point why

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be used to ‘having something to do’ all the time, therefore feeling like I’m ‘wasting my time’ whenever there’s ‘nothing’ to do –

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience a ‘detachment’ from my environment today – instead of being here

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be affected by my own dream-mind creation that I assessed as a ‘nightmare’ as going back

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself according to where I am, instead of realizing it’s about who I am all that matters

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to accept this ‘void’ as myself instead of trying to ‘experience’ something as what I was used to

See the point is that the experiences are here – they are no longer defined by an energetic experience which is causing quite a shift in my daily experience – so that’s my the mind tries to see it as a ‘tiredness’ or even a ‘hollowness’ but it’s just that we’ve all been used to getting this energy from all sorts of things – and when that isn’t happening as it used to, mind tries to find names and certain ‘states’ of mind – so, I have to be gentle on myself within this, realizing that it will take time and that the complete stabilization of me as the physical won’t happen overnight.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience myself as having lost my ‘joy’ as ‘who i used to be’ without realizing that such joy was an energetic experience that I was used to exist as

i forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define ‘aliveness’ within me as being a “joyful” being – without realizing all the stuff that I was triggering within myself from an energetic experience

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist within a constant ‘tension’ in certain parts of my body because of not being fully aware of myself in every moment but instead, being existing in the mind and holding the physical as the mind which is basically ignoring all of the body in itself and placing all focus and attention to thoughts, pictures, ideas, etc etc

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience sickness within me without being able to give it a name

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be pissed off at myself every time I wake up one hour later than usual

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that I always have to have ‘something’ to say

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to live within a constant need to ‘be doing something’

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist within the perception of making someone ‘uncomfortable’ without realizing that I am the only one creating this experience/perception within myself as myself – therefore, creating my reality

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear that I’m taking things too ‘lightly’

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience a ‘tiredness’ from having this constant headache –

About Marlen

I share my realizations and perspectives within learning how to live life in self-honesty to expand and grow as a person in this world. #IMatter View all posts by Marlen

Share your Realizations

