In-Action

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to share Unconditonally myself with others as being and standing withint he point of support one and equal as that which I get and receive unconditionally every day Here.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to live every single day as the very last day, as the point of realizing that every day is the last one – so I may begin every day clear from any past experiences and remain Here in Breath{

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience a feeling of Sadness as real – and only proving myself wrong the moment I allow myself to physically stop it through breathing and realizing, that I am merely creating this experiences as a reaction point to words that I still see in separation of myself

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to stand back and face off from facing the point within my life which is related to relationships

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to run away from commitment without realizing that without commitment, I won’t go anywhere 

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to Direct myself in every moment, to stand, breathe and stop any illusion of the mind that creates an experience for me to participate and get myself ‘busy’ with

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ‘diminish’ myself to the point of Hopelessness which is a point of ‘giving up’ without even starting – a point of waiting instead of Moving

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fall into the trap of Postponement and be the embodiment of postponement within everything I do -I stop  and I move myself to share myself equally as One with everyone

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to be constant, being one and equal as my words and my actions – instead of retreating and pulling myself back in means of ‘one day’ doing it and sharing something that I consider ‘worthy’ – which will never come until I do not accept my every day experiences here as part of a process which leads me to a ‘greater context’ of understanding who I really am  beyond all that I could have ever considered before.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hold myself ‘back’ in a way where I doubt myself, my direction in means of satisfying everyone else but myself, in means of standing within a ‘secure path’ – within this allowing me to exist in a point of desiring control in my world – which eventually leads me to having the complete opposite and allowing me to be ‘insecure’ in my decisions

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to engage myself in an experience wherein I experience uncertainty within myself because I haven’t accepted myself as the point of Direction for me as me – no one else will tell me what to do -I stand and direct myself

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to follow my programming as always ‘waiting and wanting’ for direction to eventually Move

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to remain in this constant point of ‘waiting’ within myself – without realizing that this only keeps me from actually moving as myself and remaining ‘stuck’ within a point that apparently seems to be ‘too confusing’ to realize – which in fact, is the point itself which keeps me from seeing the broader picture and realize that I create this picture – therefore I stop my experience and walk the physical correction as myself

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to only now realize how I’ve existed in that point of ‘belittling’ myself – a point that came into my knowledge far more than a year ago – yet never fully understanding how I developed this as myself

I forgive myself that I haven’t directed myself fully and completely to the point of direction as myself in means of self support – equal and one – as I am the point that is aware of how unconditional support works and assists a being in our process

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hold myself back from having shared and exposed myself completely due to beliefs, ideas and prejudices that I’ve had and lived as myself – never realizing that I am the culmination point of all the limitations that I’ve accepted as myself -time to break-through

I Forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to try and manipulate my world, my self in means of getting to have the world working ‘as I want it’ and doing everything ‘my way’ without realizing that whenever I place any attitude/thought/ emotion and feeling into anything I do, I will deliberately be the cause and result of my own creation and consequences derived from not standing in the Simplicity of Breath in Self HOnesty – here –

I stop, there is no other way.

I trust myself no matter if the world as I know it crumbles down

I trust myself no matter if I am dead or alive –

I am courage to see and face myself – I stand from my own created pit of memories and inaction

I trust myself within every breath as the constant realization that I am here and that I will not allow myself to diminish myself in recreating the cycles where I have trapped myself within.

I stand Here – stand as the breath which is all I really am – I let go of ‘who i am’ and

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed fear of any and all sorts to stop me from fully coming-through.

Now, the physical walking of my words is Here. 

About Marlen

I'm a human being that has decided to live by the principle of Life in Equality and place myself as a point of support for everyone that's willing to birth themselves as Life in this world. View all posts by Marlen

Share your Realizations

