Victimization

A pattern that I’ve lived as myself is that of placing myself as a ‘Victim’ in which I do not look at the How I have created a certain experience within myself and instead go into the ‘why’ which is immediately delegating and placing Responsibility of the experience that I’ve created for myself through the repetition of certain actions where I am not directing myself as taking immediate direction and standing in any situation where the eventual outflow of consequences derived from my own actions is then manifested as something that I am apparently incapable of ‘dealing’ with and within this, I create ways of justifying and explaining any point to try and then make others agree that I am living an ‘unfair’ situation.

This point of creating myself as a Victim is simply a self-defeated statement of not standing equal to the point that I’ve created myself and within this, not wanting to look at How I am responsible for my own creation / this is where I’ve seen myself trying to blame other beings for my experience instead of Always taking it back to myself in anything I do and experience /

Within the ‘forces’ at play is that of strength and weakness wherein I tend to present an Image of strength at times when I am not Standing As Strength which eventually reveals in certain outcomes where the deception that I play out reveals to me in forms that I am able to see once I allow myself to first step out of trying to justify any point of experience.

Any justification is created upon beliefs and ideas of myself which are unacceptable as it always will come from a defense mechanism of not seeing myself as the actual creator of that which then I try and ‘escape’ of by playing a ‘Victim’ that needs ‘someone else’ to ‘solve’ the problem, which is simply not taking Self Responsibility for anything that I experience in my world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist as the Pattern of a Victim in which I delegate Responsibility onto others in means of not seeing myself as the creator of my own experience

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself for having played the Victim throughout my life as a point of getting others to agree with me so I can then not take Responsibility for myself and my creation

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself as ‘weak’ and ‘powerless’ which takes me into a form of being a ‘Victim’ because I am accepting myself to be ‘less than’ wherein I am implying that there is something ‘greater’ than me that will actually ‘fix’ the problem for me

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fall into the mindset of ‘victimization’ whenever my own actions and experiences compound to a point where they manifest physically in certain activities that I have already judged prior to actually performing them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself for having always reacted in an emotional and feeling experience such as anger or self-defeat wherein I have allowed myself to become the experience which merely compounds wherein I allow myself to stand as ‘less than’ the actual experience.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create myself as a Victim wherein I would allow myself to then ‘obtain’ the commiseration of others to abide with my justifications and therefore, create an ‘exception’ of ‘why’ I am Victim and I am ‘right’ in my justifications

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use myself as a Victim in means of Self-Righteousness where all the points that I ever explained to attempt and justify my experience came from a defined idea and perception of myself, which in the end is merely limiting myself from seeing how I’ve created myself as a form of limitation

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself for having experienced myself as a Victim of the System and the role that I have played within as the part of it that I represented and my own experience wherein justifying that ‘nothing can be done’ because everything already seems ‘too much’ to handle

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I lack strength

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am strength when i am not being it in fact as the standing of myself

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give my power away to situations where I have Reacted and placed myself as a Victim instead of taking it all back to myself and seeing How I’ve created this for myself

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be the victim of my own thoughts in believing that my justifications were actually real and were able to disassociate the experience of myself and taking it out onto others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself for having always exerted anger and blame onto others instead of ever seeing that I am responsible for what I experience / there is no one else responsible for it but myself / this is the point of standing one and equal as our creation /

The Design of the Whiner!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xEFP3KT5iYo

About Marlen

I'm a human being that has decided to live by the principle of Life in Equality and place myself as a point of support for everyone that's willing to birth themselves as Life in this world. View all posts by Marlen

Share your Realizations

