Being the Participant – Stopping being an Observer

I’ve mostly been an ‘Observer’ within my life, I’ve dedicated hours to analyzing my experiences and trying to categorize them in a way that allowed me to see the patterns and play-outs that I had been living as myself / Until it became very clear that I had always been placing myself out of my own experience in means of dissociating myself from writing out the actual physical experience manifested during a certain event which definitely kept me within bounds of actually allowing myself to become fully the Participant as the consideration that I exist here as the result of all that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to be.

Being the Participant implies that I take full responsibility for stopping myself, I allow myself to see me completely in an experience that I accept as myself first so that I can later on stop and Correct myself seeing the common sense point of how it is that I have to Direct Myself in Self Honesty.

Being the Participant means to not remain aside from what I experience, live and go through in my life, but to become-it completely because this is the only way that I allow myself to see myself, to know myself and therefore correct the points that are required for me to stop any patterns that have become so ‘me’ that are almost out of the radar of the idea of self that I’ve created.

Being Here, as the Participant, fully as myself / being the Experience, not being the though in the mind that goes in cycles without noticing that a pattern is being followed.

Being the Participant is being here as the Breath, physically moving myself within my world, doing what’s here in every moment to exist as the physical, to stop the mind jabbering and start expanding myself as the realizations taken into Action / not only as Ideals to follow.

This is what I am from now on.

About Marlen

I share my realizations and perspectives within learning how to live life in self-honesty to expand and grow as a person in this world. #IMatter View all posts by Marlen

Share your Realizations

