Pointer on Self Movement

I see that, everything I do within my standing has to be self directive, otherwise it becomes a ‘task’ to achieve more than a point of self movement within my undertstanding – that is something to clarify for myself. 

Another point is a word that I tested out which points out to being young and ‘inexpert’ which came up due to my right muscle on my upper arm twitching as if it wanted to ‘remind’ me of something. 
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself according to ‘experience’ in order to be able to walk what is to come and the responsibility I’ve chosen to take for myself
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use age as a ‘limitation’ within the idea of ‘being effective’ and being able to take self responsibility. 
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think, believe or perceive that such responsibility is ‘too much’ and ‘too big’ for myself – it is not, it’s simply the idea thereof. 
Another point that I realize is that this will take time, practice and communication skills which I will be developing – I see this is where the idea of being ‘inexpert’ comes from, yet no one is born knowing and being effective, this has to be created and thus I’d rather apply myself on it and work it to get this point settled. 
Another point is how we will use our own design to present ourselves and be effective in the system, that will be quite interesting to go through. 
Okay, just setting this basic feedback of the day.

About Marlen

I'm a human being that has decided to live by the principle of Life in Equality and place myself as a point of support for everyone that's willing to birth themselves as Life in this world. View all posts by Marlen

Share your Realizations

