Liberation

 

So I was looking at the expression of myself when speaking to the camera in relation to words that I was suggested to look at by the Resonances – and the word ‘Liberation’ triggered out some hidden shit, some feelings came up and within that I just burst out crying just by mentioning that word – then the immediate connections made are those of being living in an enslaved world where liberation would mean the total halt to enslavement, to finally ‘be free’ as Equals – But then, also memories of myself came up, mostly with regards to the ‘hopes’ and future projections people would make about myself from a very early age, based on my ‘achievements’ in the systematic world that school is. 

Then this message that some guy sent me out on youtube saying that I should be a ‘spokesperson for the people’ came up – and thus all the ‘charge’ that I’ve placed on to the word ‘liberation’ has been quite interesting because it isn’t a word that I often use, though it is ‘closer’ to ‘liberación’ which is the exact equivalent to liberation in contrast to ‘freedom’ which seems almost like a deceitful word. 

So the word tested out in relation to ‘Liberation’ is ‘rating’ which makes complete sense to apply self forgiveness for

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give ‘more value’ to the word Liberation and perceive that it would be ‘too much’ to ‘live it as myself’ – thus I accept myself as Liberation as who I am as Life as my standing for All as One as Equals

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react to the word ‘Liberation’ with an emotional outburst due to unconscious manifestations that I haven’t yet opened up for myself. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to only define ‘liberation ‘in contrast to ‘Enslavement’ and thus seeing liberation as the opposite to enslavement where in fact, Liberation is simply the ability to stand as Life, boundless and expressing freely in the world – as who we are as how Life is. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to place value or ‘rate’ myself according to people in my world that have defined me or placed expectations on myself to get to be ‘someone of importance’ in my life-time – Every single person that stands out Equal as the process of Self Liberations is Equal as who I am as Life standing to no more accept limitations imposed according to what ‘liberation’ implies in a systematic way. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to place value and worth to other people’s opinions/perspectives upon myself and my life decisions, giving value to the expectations they have of myself. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from the word ‘liberation’ and seeing it as something that is ‘more’ than who I can be in this moment, that I am ‘too repressed’ in the system to be able to exist as ‘Liberation’ when in fact I am Not, i am standing out here as life as that which we can be and exist as in every single moment that we stand with no mind constrain but here as unconditional expression of life, moving, living and walking according to what’s best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see Liberation only within the context of ‘ending enslavement’ instead of living Liberation as expression of myself here in every moment of breath. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to link a picture to the word ‘Liberation’ as a painting from the french revolution where a woman ‘Liberty’ is carrying a flag and ending oppression to people in that Bastille context. Liberation doesn’t exist as a picture overcoming a ‘war’ or ‘revolution’ but simply as the standing of myself every moment that I do not allow myself to exist within the confinement of the mind and self accepted patterns and limitations that I’ve become within this reality. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist within a self-limitation towards the word ‘Liberation’ and seeing it as ‘impossible’ to exist in this moment where in fact, Liberation exists every single moment that I stand as the authority as myself and no more allow myself to be directed by outside/external points, I stand as Liberation as Who I am every moment that I breath in the moment, no past regrets, no thoughts involved no suppression or self blame involved – just here, as Life, constant, congruent. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see the word ‘Liberation’ as ‘too much’ for myself to live – this is complete unacceptable limitation /bullshit so I stop 

I accept and allow myself to live Liberation here in every moment of breath as life, as who I really am in full acceptance of my ability to stand one and equal to liberation which is the existence of myself here, directing myself as life as what’s best for all in all ways and contexts that I stand in my every day – 

To be Liberation as the Living Word implies no more ‘restrains’ to what I am capable of doing/being/becoming to support this process as Life to be born in the physical, life supported and lived fully in always – I accept this as myself, walk and make sure I live it as myself. 

cool – if more comes out later on, I will write.

About Marlen

I share my realizations and perspectives within learning how to live life in self-honesty in the Desteni Process to expand and grow as a person in this world. #IMatter View all posts by Marlen

Share your Realizations

