Waking up in the name of Equality

I just remembered waking up this early morning saying: “I wake up/ stand up in the name of Equality”  it came out of my head or mouth can’t remember but it was an immediate self-willed action of getting up and moving.

 

Fascinating. and thus, my day began in one single moment. Moved, breathed, here. Stood up for another day to support Life.

 

Every resistance is able to be stopped in one single breath.

About Marlen

I share my realizations and perspectives within learning how to live life in self-honesty in the Desteni Process to expand and grow as a person in this world. #IMatter View all posts by Marlen

Share your Realizations

