New Blog

Gone from livejournal which is the first blog I ever got to Write Myself to Freedom, then moved to multiply which had problems updating at times and got myself here now.

I require a fresh start – so here it is: writing ourselves to freedom using full name as link and in a well known blogger site.

Marlen Life – Why I chose that username is because when I began process, I realized that disengaging from ‘myself’ as my ego would have to do something with still identifying myself with my last name, my name – so what I did was adding ‘Life’ as last name – lol mrs. Life, would be cool huh!? Though, I realized later on that I had actually made quite a statement for myself through that, I had to actually become that.

Hence this is what we’re currently walking as – Life- Living Life for the very first time in our entire existence.

This blog is the personal blog, the blog walked through as part of walking the Process of Life of actually getting to Live here while writing myself to reflect upon my reality, the world and everything else.

See, I wrote a lot when I began process, literally wriggled the points till the last drop, then after exposing my life like that it seemed I had not much left to say – not true at all. Yet, it’s in those moments of silence that one can simply realize: if I don’t move, nothing moves.

About Marlen

I share my realizations and perspectives within learning how to live life in self-honesty to expand and grow as a person in this world. #IMatter View all posts by Marlen

One response to “New Blog

Share your Realizations

