Pole-ticks: the uncomfortable truth

If we all know that politicians are only chasing the throne of power for the sake of their own personal benefit and have no intention whatsoever to care for people’s general well being, then why are we still accepting and allowing ourselves to believe that any person that is currently ‘running for president’ could actually make a difference in this world if throughout history none of this has been actually done?

It is quite lame to find out how politicians behave in their positions, becoming nothing else but a ‘good show’ for people to watch, criticize and talk about and in that, becoming even more popular even if it means being so for all the wrong reasons.

Unfortunately, one of the points we’ve had to realize is that: politicians are us as well and we are the ones that have create such group of people to delegate all our responsibilities to while they, of course, make good use of it following their greatest excitement which is certainly Not related at all with being an example of what being a living honorable being. Yet, isn’t this the very same desire that we are all chasing after as well?

I often see myself reacting to politicians – I have written about this before – without realizing that I am criticizing in another what I haven’t yet corrected as myself, when I haven’t yet directed me to be living here as breath with the utmost discipline to make sure that I can stand by every single word I say. This is written here to become aware of my own judgments that can become quite harsh toward the general fuckups in our world, which is me as well and any fuckup has to do with my own participation in the negligence toward this reality that we’ve created with such spiteful and abusive nature.

This is how we’re all responsible for everything that is here, this is how Self Honesty is not nice or beautiful as it implies realizing that we’ve become our worst nightmare and there is nothing or no one to blame for it but ourselves. Then we realize blame can only create further victimization, so all that’s left is standing up, taking self responsibility from here on and ensuring I don’t play out the same actions and deception that anyone in this world is currently living by, including myself of course.

Politicians are the incarnation of our constant desires transformed in a convincing image that can be voted on to get into office. That is us achieving our ‘goals’ and ‘dreams’ regardless of who or what we have to step upon, regardless of how much we have to lie and neglect our own self dishonesty as long as we have our ‘success’ guaranteed, as long as ‘we are fine’ and the rest of the world is just not ‘here’ for us to face.  It is because of these thinking processes that we’re currently facing the ultimate madness of the human as we become a savage demon seeking its ultimate fix in any single possible way.

Keeping ourselves sane in this world requires a constant grounding point: writing – sharing – discussing – breathing to realize I am here and we can’t trust anything of this world as this has become the last play of the ego of the human seeking its last drop of blood to drink and quench the interminable desire for such glory, fame and power regardless of the amount of beings that must be sacrificed in order to attain so.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge politicians in separation of myself as inept people that are obviously pouring out deception and becoming the greatest liars on Earth, while disregarding the fact that they are the very manifestation of what I have accepted and allowed myself to become as the ultimate abdication of self responsibility while seeking the fulfillment of  hopes and dreams through the power that we’ve endowed on to money itself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to criticize politicians for their quest to the ‘power’ without realizing that we all live by that same quest to make our dreams come true, to have the best and most wonderful life where everything is fine and taken care of, which is how we’ve delegated our self responsibility to others to do everything for us, to not have to become self responsible and do the things ourselves because that would imply that we actually have to become the solution and stop complaining and judging the system, which is us as well.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be judging another for the way that they speak, act and behave as it is clearly ‘deceptive’ and only seeking to get to power without realizing how such person is only playing out that which is existent in myself and everyone else wherein we present a ‘face’ to the world that is only seeking approval from others, seeking ‘your vote’ to become that which can have ‘all the power’ later on.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge in another that which I haven’t yet acknowledged and accepted exists within me as well  – therefore I stop judging and having endless backchat when seeing ‘politicians’  as the ultimate scavengers on Earth, without realizing: they are me as well.

Time to stop – this is a reminder: whatever I am judging outside of myself must be brought back to self to see how I have created this manifestation as an outflow of my very own abdication of self responsibility, of my very own self dishonesty and my very own dreams and desires that have driven my entire existence never questioning who or what had to be stepped upon to fulfill them.

In an Equal Money System we won’t be having politicians that are keeping up a good show only for the sake of ‘gaining power and control’- no. Each one will be equally responsible and in that, we’ll all learn how to take care of this reality as ourselves, ‘loving our neighbor’ which is giving to each other what we want for ourselves and stopping any delusions of grandeur that perpetuate the ideals of ‘who’ and ‘what’ we must become in order to be ‘fool-filled’ in this world.

We stop buying into lies and create the actual freedom that can only come if we stand equal and one as that which is best for all – process of realizing that we are able to create better ways to coexist than what we’ve ever could’ve thought possible before.

This is it.

 

DSC03326

About Marlen

I share my realizations and perspectives within learning how to live life in self-honesty to expand and grow as a person in this world. #IMatter View all posts by Marlen

2 responses to “Pole-ticks: the uncomfortable truth

Share your Realizations

