99. Sentencing Ourselves as Words

 

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use words as a way to denote one’s significance, worth and merit according to a system of values that have been agreed by default in our society built as our ‘language,’ wherein we learn that we have to qualify the subject with either a positive or negative experience and to build our own personality around such words as a way to exert our individuality and ‘free choice’ upon our ‘lives.’

 

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use words as a way to set ‘living standards’ that in no way denote/ consider and represent what is best for all living beings as equals, but instead created and use words as the very cages that we have caged life with such as judgments, opinions, values and experiences that can only exist at a mind level that we have imposed onto reality by the very fact that we use words to sentence and define/ limit ourselves and others as either more or less than ourselves here as life in as the physical.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use words as a way to indicate a ‘moreness’ experience in/as our  minds as words that in no way denote a physicality but only a mind reality that is able to be manifested only through abusing others in order to portray a point of power/ control as superiority over others.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to Not take Responsibility for every word that I say, wherein words become the very sentencing process toward myself, ourselves and our reality just because of existing as a mind that will always look for and search for ways to exert its ‘power’ over life, not realizing that it is also life and that it is currently only serving the point of separation that has been perpetuated throughout our existence as human beings simply because we never questioned words themselves as an imposition toward life, we never questioned how come we are able to diminish ourselves/others through words and how we have come to establish our entire world-system as it currently exists based on the premise of separation and inequality –

within this

 

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to walk through my own vocabulary to see, realize and understand how I create my own reality through the very choice of words that I use in order to express/ depict/ represent who am I in this very moment of speaking – and as such, walk a definitive process to become aware of my words being at all times self-supportive and within that, becoming the directive principle of who I am as words in order to stop defining myself according to the words I speak in separation of myself – this implies that I direct myself to become aware of the words that imply myself as being a concept, a character, a judgment that will impose itself onto a physical reality that is at all times unconditionally here and that in no way words have been wrought and created in order to honor life, but have only been created to satisfy a mind that thrives upon friction, conflict, separation and further dissociation from the physical reality, as it is only through us using words as an illusion of self that we continue looping around a point of conflict stemming from the very separation that we manifest with our own words through thinking, speaking and directing such words without awareness of self here. 

 

I realize that taking responsibility for the words I speak implies me slowing down myself to breathe in every moment to not be ‘carried away by the moment’ wherein I load words as memories of the past in order to perpetuate the characters I had accepted and allowed myself to diminish myself as, but instead, become the directive principle to ensure that each word that I word myself as is an indication of the process I am committing myself to – and within this, realizing that stepping out of character will mean a reverse of the evil that we have become through and by our own words into the Life/living reality that has always been here as ourselves, but that we just have neglected because of having become used to seeking, wanting, desiring and needing to feed the ‘who we are’ as our mind that is energetically based, while the physical runs through and by the consumption of other physical parts in order to continue living – which means that words in no way can nurture life unless they are directed to physically and practically manifest ways in which this life can be equally distributed for all living beings on Earth.

 

This means that in order to stop the separation of words as ourselves as different values that create worth and consequentially a monetary system, we have to purify who we are as words – becoming aware of the vocabulary we have used to in essence sentence each other, dictate ourselves and spell our reality into and as a human race that could only Think reality but never live It in fact.  What this points out to is the realization that we have never in fact lived, because our very words were directed to only satisfy the ego of the mind, the digitalized personalities that we have diminished ourselves to as a ‘mind that think’s instead of being a body that lives.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ever believe that my judgments toward another being, another aspect of my reality ‘are in fact real because I see it’ – without realizing to what extent I have conditioned myself to see according to what I want to see, ,which has only suited my needs, desires and so-called purpose/ mission in life, wherein I aligned all my life, decisions and apparent choices in life to satisfy this moreness idea of myself that could prevail upon others as a meaning of success.

 

Within this, I realize how the very acceptance of words like ‘lack’ or ‘scarcity’ as well as ‘poverty and famine’ themselves are an indication themselves of being an aspect  of abuse that we have come to integrate as ‘part of our vocabulary’ without ever daring to stop and see how such words were accepted as a reality imposed whenever one part/ aspect of the whole was able to exert control and power over the rest of existence, which implies that we are all equally responsible because for one/ few to rule over the majority, the majority must accept such ‘power and control’ as real, which means that

 

I forgive myself that I ever accepted and allowed myself to use and exist as the word ‘victim’ and ‘victimization’ as a way to abdicate my own responsibility toward myself, the words I speak as myself and the totality of who I am as the physical which is at the moment for myself establishing me as breath here wherein ‘Who I Am’ is no longer defined by a set of characters that can be read like a novel with ups and downs, positive and negative aspects, but can only instead be a living flesh that lives words as the realization that who I am can only be expressed through words that take into consideration what’s best for all, and who and what we are as the physical.

 

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to sentence myself in separation of life through the words spoken without awareness of what is it that we are in fact saying about ourselves, expressing ourselves wherein the very essence of our being is subjugated to a fantasy reality, an artificial creation in the mind through logic that never stood as common sense as what’s best for all, but only stood as words arranged into a ‘logical aspect’ that could fit the fuzzy logic of ourselves as mind system seeking to always saturate and satiate its necessary fix of energy to continue existing as the very consequence of the separation of who we are as life itself.

 

I realize that words as capsules of energy is who we are as well, as nothing exists ‘outside of self,’ and as such I commit myself to study how I created who I am as the mind in relation to this energetic dependency to exist, instead of having embraced, realized and understood life as one and equal as myself, which implies that no energetic dependency – such as thinking, becoming emotional, participating in feelings – is essential and indispensable for life to continue.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create an ‘abomination’ of reality through the very acceptance of all the processes, points, events that have to be accumulated in order for something to get to the point of ‘abomination’ as a reality that we all exist as, which points out to what extent that which we/ I see through my eyes as a point that I can ‘judge,’ is always in essence me judging myself as that point that I haven’t  yet accepted and allowed myself to forgive myself for in absolute, specific and detailed manner, as I am becoming aware of how one single word can activate an entire backchat that I have also held as ‘normal,’ because of never having had anyone ‘teaching/ sharing’ with ourselves how we are the very creation of and as ourselves and that everything we do does have an impact on the whole, and a such,

 

I realize that I am the one that is able to determine Who and what I am in every moment that I am here – wherein breathing and directing myself as the physical is the way to start looking at all the points I have separated myself from as my mind, as I see, realize and understand that everything that ‘comes to my mind’ is actually me revealing to me the points that I have to walk in order to establish myself as the absolute walking of self-correction at all times/ moments – realizing that we will never be able to ‘change the world’ if we don’t change and revisit the very words we speak and use to create this world as.

 

I commit myself to establish a vocabulary for myself/ all that honors and dignifies who we are and as such, to purify ‘who we are’ as the words that we have created and used to diminish or aggrandize ourselves with which can only exist as a concept in separation of self as life. Thus I realize that in order to establish a new humanity, words must be purified, corrected and proven day by day as a living-reality that is sustainable within the principle of what’s best for all, as only living words is what will remain in a physical world – every other word that stands for the ego of the mind, that stands as a perpetuation of the very consciousness that we have enslaved ourselves to, will have to come to an end – but the end won’t come as a magic wand that can be thrown back as another spell, but it is an actual living and physical corrective process wherein we walk through the consequences of having casted spells out as words in separation of self-here as one and equal and as such, learn how to express, create and communicate as equals with and as everything that is here, which implies that words will be devoid of any human egocentrism in order to recognize and expand equal abilities to all and everything that is also Here as ourselves in this world – plants, animals, environment, ‘invisible particles – that we have simply veiled ourselves from because of existing as a mind that thinks reality but never lived As Life/ reality/ the physical in itself.

 

Within this, I understand that each one holds the key to life as our own process of self correction and that as such, walking our very own judgments, opinions, beliefs, ideas, perceptions/ assumptions built as language in itself is the key to establish what is real as the physical and what is not – what serves life in equality and what served and energetic mind-game of winners and losers.

 

I commit myself to the realization here in order to live it as myself – and within this, realize that every moment I indulge into a point of separation through words spoken without awareness, I am in fact continuing and contributing to the already detrimental selves that we have become, blinded by our personal fixes while they worlds asphyxiates with the effects of our godly sins and indulgences in separation of life as one and equal.

 

For more support, visit Desteni 

 

 

 

Blogs:

Quantum Consciousness Programming in Childhood – Part 1: Day 99 

Day 99: Predators of Capitalism
Day 65: Giving up character Self Forgiveness Statements

 

Continuing from…

About Marlen

I share my realizations and perspectives within learning how to live life in self-honesty in the Desteni Process to expand and grow as a person in this world. #IMatter View all posts by Marlen

8 responses to “99. Sentencing Ourselves as Words

Share your Realizations

