138. Honor Life

#JourneyToLife

My nose clears up and sometimes people certainly knock at your door and can change your entire ‘mind-frame –moment’ of the daily routine, almost like a clap that happens just a millimeter away from your nose to wake you up. And the lights are out …

However, I have a full stomach from the vegetables and fruit that I bought with the money that ‘ensures’ I have always enough food to eat every day. It’s interesting when someone’s expression can ‘break our schemes’ when not being used to seeing such joviality that one would judge for being too ‘fake’ to exist in a world like this, but it’s not really so. I got  a hug today and it almost felt weird as I had forgotten what it was like to have such warmth in such an expressive moment out of ‘nowhere.’ I saw myself almost being like a robot that did not know how to compute other than hugging back and then laughing about it.

We have accepted and allowed ourselves to become so lost and so afraid in our minds all the time that we have never in fact communicated with another, we have never in fact heard another unconditionally, we have never in fact Been Here within the realization that if it wasn’t for the food, the water, the sun rays, the air we breathe, the plants, the animals, the trees, the clouds, we would not be able to continue existing here. The Earth, the animals, the entire universe has given us all in a golden platter – what have we done? We create high heels and squash it with all our might while shooting bullets of gold toward animals to ensure ‘they’ know who the ‘king of the concrete jungle’ is.  We have diminished life to a single background that in no way is respected as ourselves, simply because: we have Never in fact respected and honored ourselves.

All delusions that we might trap ourselves into for one moment, a single ‘inner conflict’ based on self interest is immediately ‘earthed back’/grounded upon hearing a story about someone’s life that has been quite difficult – a relationship that suddenly after 7 years of living together turns into hell and a custody of a child that is held through endless papers and an absolutely inefficient bureaucrazy, calling people that reclaim the right to see their children ‘mentally unstable’ and giving longer terms to a case wherein the mother was simply held back from seeing her child, without any background of abuse.

Listening to a ‘hell of a ride’ story from a body that exudes a genuine desire to live reminded me what it is that ‘living’ is, that there’s no time for feeling sorry for oneself even if the worst case scenario becomes your every day living with no possible ‘sane’ explanation as nothing in this world makes sense anyways. This person’s drive to continue going after having been gone to hell and back is still the ability to be with her child, and this I place in contrast to realize   how we get so flustered upon minute things in our day to day living, while missing out on life really and by life it is not about any ‘grandiose’ event, but the literal Being HERE as every breath and physically, practically moving in all necessary ways to get/ solve a certain problem in our reality. 

 

I was also hearing to the Sheep’s interviews before all of this happened, I realized how much we have taken for granted. Here we are, most of us having our pacific lives with the comfort of money in our pockets – I can see how we would truly have to see ourselves in actual struggle to really learn to appreciate what it is to have a tangerine to eat, a plate of warm food, clean clothes, a decent place to live, a toilet to shit and pee upon, trees to get our clean air from, the oxygen to breathe, sun to say hi to every day, because we have become so deluded in our minds that we are truly not living, we have only been hating in our search for such ‘love’ and ‘happiness’ that has only become an elusive sellable ‘tag’ that we still tend to fall for as something ‘possible,’ while meaning the actual ‘joy’ that life can be – such as breathing and realizing I am here even when the whole world seems to turn against you. We have turned our back against life, and it is time to stop.

 

This is not living, and it’s amazing that someone has to kind of knock on your door to snap you out of whatever mindfuck you’re going through and realize that we are here to really continue going, as there is people that definitely want to live, that speak about wanting to honor life, giving and receiving in equality and even finding diversity as something that one can enjoy as well – my brain froze as I recalled all my controlled points while she was reviewing all the aspects she had noticed were an imposition to life, and it’s so true – who am I as control but a tyrant in my mind only, as I have not even truly honored my own physical body to begin with.

 

I am glad to meet people seemingly ‘out of nowhere’ that truly seem to care about the environment, about conviviality, about frankness, honesty and life itself. It all seemed like ‘happening by chance’ as all the situations that lead her to be here were a real stroke of luck, it’s as if without speaking we could only see each other’s eyes and know that there is a spark of life that we can share to support each other – it’s like that aspect of myself that I would have before judged for being too bubbly, yet I see the will to live life even if situations seem to only be spitting at you– it’s not an every day thing that someone tells you their entire harsh and strenuous life in one go, and still manage to have the ability to laugh and speak of words like waking up to breathe, see the clouds, breathe, smell a tangerine, say hi to plants, say hay to the sun and in essence: Honoring Life. Hence the title of this blog.

Might be the moon, but hearing the words that I usually read to myself or hear others through videos being said once again after so long from a ‘live voice’ of another person in my physical reality, in my house certainly allows me to see that we are here to create a world-system wherein people like her can re-establish an actual living, wherein legal problems are no longer Battles but actual Justice that benefits the ‘so called crazy’ just because of being overtly frank and expressive. I can relate to her and it’s absolutely ludicrous how just because of behaving a little bit ‘over the top’ can anyone deem that you are crazy, I see myself in her.

 

And so, this is not to create a la la lá moment, but rather a real wake up call to remind myself that there is people, LOTS of people we have to reach out to, because they are certainly willing to support themselves, willing to support others, willing to LIVE and literally survive after everything could seem like closing up in every possible way.

 

It is these ‘wake up calls’ wherein we learn to see each other and realize that the sense of being ‘strangers’ only exists in our minds as we already share the same world that we are absurdly exterminating while getting caught up with our pet peeves and quirky ‘personalities’ that we have sought to ‘respect.’

 

The Sheep series at Eqafe are a Must Hear – it is the most humbling experience to have an animal explaining to you a reality that we are absolutely oblivious of, explaining about things we can’t see, because we haven’t allowed ourselves to do so, because we have diminished Life to a single Lie in the mind that likes to satisfy itself in a little cocoon of happy-go-lucky lives that have no idea of what REALITY is about – and I include myself of course. This is how I realize that my position in this life is to support myself to support others, and to be that example and point of support that I as them/ others would want to give to myself as well. That is my commitment in life and that there is no time to ‘whine’ about life when there is actual life that awaits to see and realize that: there is another way.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take Life for granted and every day that I wake up for granted, believing that because I go to sleep at night, I will surely wake up the next day which is actually the point that allows us to live in a perpetual ‘timeline’ dragging the past into the future, taking for granted all that I have done with ‘great ease’ and having mostly a ‘dull life’ simply because I had it all, without realizing how it is such opportunities in life that then indicate one thing: I must place myself within and as a point of support for everyone else that does not have a cool comfortable life, as this is the law of our being: honoring each other as equals and I see that there is no ability to be ‘SELF realized’ if one single speck and spark of Life  is left ‘lost’ while being willing to live and support themselves and others to live as well.

I commit myself to realize and ‘remind’ myself everyday what it is that I have decided to live for and as everyday – this is the people that might be a bit hard yet no impossible to find, because we have found each other as Destonians – we have lots to learn, a long path to walk – however we all agree that the way we have imposed a ‘functioning’ upon this world cannot continue, and that we are here to stand as the platform of support that is unprecedented, that is unique in all ways, that should be ‘on top of the spiritualist’s list’ as someone on YouTube commented today in one video. And yes, this is it: we are here to establish Equality as Life in this world  through and as the Equal Money System – and I am grateful, I allow myself to be grateful for having the opportunity to realize that there is people eager to live and share that will and drive to do so without any restrain.

To step out of the mind bubble and see what is real important to do, share and be in this world: to support all life thee same way that we are being supported to learn how to live for the first time here.

That is Self-Will – to Live for Living.

Walk with us:

Desteni

Desteni Forum

Desteni I Process

Journey To Life 

“I commit myself to CALL on Each to Face the EGO and WRITE YOURSELF to FREEDOM so that One MAY BE LIFE. Read the Blogs of those Walking the Journey to Life, and You WILL see How Much was taken for GRANTED.” – Bernard Poolman 

 

Blogs:

 

Grant yourself the gift to expand your horizons to hear a never before heard explanation about Our reality told by:

About Marlen

I share my realizations and perspectives within learning how to live life in self-honesty to expand and grow as a person in this world. #IMatter View all posts by Marlen

Share your Realizations

