198. Wealth and Positivity a Synonym of Abuse

Continuation to the Elitist Character

Self Corrective Statements and Self Commitments for the previous posts.

When and as I see myself linking an Image and current concept of wealth to state of happiness, joy, satisfaction  – I stop and I breathe – I realize that the problem it’s not in itself is not the image in itself, but how I have accepted it as a ideal of fulfillment that can only be currently achieved in our reality based on the amount of money that one can have in order to obtain such a lifestyle/ picture presentation reality, that should not exist as an ‘exclusive’ type of living, but should in fact exist as a possibility for all human beings within the consideration of what is a dignified living, wherein no abuse to create such ‘luxury’ takes place – thus, I direct myself to realize that living is not equated to the amount of properties or money that one may have, but having the necessary means to live and as such, realize that wanting ‘more’ than that within the current configuration of this system implies greed.

I commit myself to realize that Living in this world does not mean having all the positive experiences that money can buy, as this money is currently existing as an abusive point in our reality, and within this it is to be aware of how I align myself to a living consideration of what is required in this world to live, based on what is best for all, ensuring that I remain within the current considerations of living without seeking a positive experience linked to ‘wealth’ in itself, but take into consideration the actual processes that have allowed and enabled such ‘wealth’ which at all times within this current system, implies abuse-  thus it is to Stop desiring to have a positive experience and instead, direct oneself to realize what actual living implies with having the basics to live and directing one’s life to equalize an optimum living condition for all beings on Earth.

 

When and as I see myself identifying a general positive attitude that is being presented by people such as smiling and having a general well-being based on the amount of money that they have/ the security that money represents within them, and within this Desiring to experience the same as them, I stop and I breathe. I realize that it is within this images that we seek to become that we neglect HOW such happiness/ wealth/ well being exists in this world only for a minority, while it is the majority that is enslaved to maintain/ sustain/ produce all the necessary aspects that create a ‘fulfilling life’ that only a few can afford. Thus I allow myself to realize that the picture is not Real, but it is an illusion based on the positive experience and positive energy that money creates and enables a few to have/ experience at the expense of the abuse of life, because of this current world system existing as the representation of who we have become as an energetic experience as the imposition toward that which is Physically Here as Life. 

I realize that the perfect picture representations in this world representing ‘happiness’ and ‘joy’ and ‘stability’ based on smiles, perfect picture homes and living conditions at this moment, are but incentives/ motivation factors for everyone to keep accepting the current world system ‘as is,’ without any further attempt to question it/ study it/ realize how it works, because it’s become easier to follow the positive experience of happiness/ joy that money brings than pondering why such well being must be strived for instead of unconditionally existent and given/ received by and through each other’s agreement to give to ourselves what is Best for All as a dignified living condition, that will not then be based on positive energy, but a physical constancy and consistency of being able to support All Equally.

 

 

When and as I see myself being complacent to accept the fact that one must ‘strive’ to make a living and linking the word ‘doing good’ with ‘earning lots of money’ or that one can be instantly benefitted within a particular privileged lifestyle– I stop and I breathe – I direct myself to at all times take into consideration what Lies behind the creation of wealth, how all these luxury products and a general luxurious type of living is currently only possible within a system of abuse because not everyone has equal access to it. Within this, it is to always direct myself to remain physically aware of directing my life and living considerations to that which enables me to physically live.

 

I realize that this was the imprint I got as a child in order to believe that I could only get to be fulfilled/ happy if I pursued an ultimate wealthy lifestyle that would allow me to experience the same that I saw people with money experienced within themselves, which is an energetic experience based on money that which allows such wealth and fulfilling lifestyle to be passed on from generations to generations, without having questioned until now.

 

I commit myself to expose how we’ve accepted and allowed the concept of fortune/ wealth as a positive experience,e while in fact, it cannot possibly exist/ be materialized without other beings being deliberately abused/ used in order to create a heavenly existence only for a few, which is unacceptable and as such, the passing on of wealth from generation to generation must not be an elitist-way of living only, but a general living condition within an Equality system wherein wealth won’t exist in the form of ownerships and money itself, but as the actual wealth of being able to sustain and maintain a system that will ensure that all beings are taken care of from birth to death from generation to generation, without anyone being left out of this equation.

 

When and as I see myself immediately assessing a being’s ‘status’ in terms of their picture presentation, their  vocabulary, their family, house, properties as the general ‘money-condition’ and defining who I am toward them based on them having this or not having any of this at all – I stop and I breathe -  I direct myself to treat all beings equally regardless of any indication of them having money/ not having money as I see and realize that I had been conditioned to create a divide toward people based on the amount of money they had.

I realize that any form of ‘positive quality’ within a being such as having an education, properties, ‘proper manners’ and expression abilities are in fact only characteristics that are able to be acquired by a few that have an inherent support from their families that were already existent within a position in the world system that would enable these people to have proper house, proper education, and a general well being image that is linked to a ‘well being’ in the realm of luxury and comfort, which is then something that is not readily available for us – thus any indication of valuing people according to their image presentation within the connotation of them having money/ not having money, is in fact part of the segregation and general discrimination that I had accepted and allowed based on my ideas of believing that I had to only seek to fulfill my life with the ‘positive experience’ and literally avoid/ deny/ suppress/ get away from anything or anyone that represented  the ‘not having money’ aspect of our reality.

I commit myself to equally expose and educate others as myself to understand how it is really like worshiping the Evil the moment that we are all wishing and desiring to become the epitome of the Elitist person in the world, as that ideal should be a synonym of the most abusive person in the world, based on how wealth/ money can only exist as a benefit for some while the reality that is suffering and that has no access even to the most basic goods and services, are relegated, denied, suppressed and never brought to a single question which is Why have we accepted and allowed poverty and misery as part of the a population’s living condition? And instead only focus on achieving, wanting and desiring to obtain our ‘happiness’ which is linked to money and a position of power above others within this current world system, which is unacceptable.

 

When and as I see myself linking the belief of happiness to a single property or ideal living condition, I stop and I breathe – I direct myself to realize that we’ve limited and reduced Life to being an experience based on the amount of money that one can have or not – thus I direct myself to identify this ultimate well being of perfect picture presentations as part of the abuse that we’ve all participated in while neglecting the fact that one can only ‘thrive’ in this world based on creating the most profit in any way possible, which already implies a relationship of abuse within the current world system that is Not considering such well being as a human right to every living being here.

I realize that this is the most basic form of mind control that we’ve accepted and allowed within our reality, wherein we have focused Only on pursuing our happiness through becoming wealthy/ having lots of money as the ultimate state of ‘power,’ success and satisfaction in the world, without ever questioning why it is that such well being had to be strived for instead of being readily given for all beings in equality.

 

 

When and as I see myself allowing myself to determine ‘who I am’ based on the amount of money that I have/ don’t have – I stop and I breathe – I direct myself to realize that money is currently only a point that allows me to buy that which I require to Physically live and not Mind-Experience live, which means that I direct myself to use the money in order to satisfy my needs and requirements to live.

 

I realize that defining who I am based on the amount of money I have and creating a positive or negative experience must be at all times realized as part of the inherent accepted and allowed programming of life as an experience wherein having lots of money is linked to being happy and not having money being linked to sadness/ depression – thus it is to realize that for the moment, the living conditions in this world is existent within a polarity of a majority living in a constant depression/ crisis due to money and that only a few experience such ‘confidence/ security’ based on the amount of money one has – thus, I commit myself to educate ourselves to understand how we will all only be absolutely fulfilled when we understand that we require to provide/ give equal access to the necessary resources/ goods/ services that every living being requires, as that would ensure an equal and one acceptable well being wherein we can finally stop all forms of crisis/ depression as an opposition and directly-created polarity manifestation of wealth/ happiness linked to money.

 

 

When and as I see myself being ‘unsatisfied’ with what I have based on money, I stop and I breathe – I direct myself to realize that my satisfaction resides on the ability to fulfill my basic needs such as eating, having the basic services, housing, health support if necessary and a general well being in terms of living environment, which is the basic aspects one can have a dignified living with –

I realize that this dissatisfaction can only exist in a physical reality when we don’t have enough money to eat/cover our basic needs, and that any other form of dissatisfaction can only exist based on wanting to ‘have more’ in order to have a positive experience based on having lots of money, which would be re-enacting the processes that enable this world system to continue functioning based on the instigation of a desire to fulfill – such as being wealthy – while never questioning why it is that a proper living condition is not a readily given point of support for every human being – within this,realizing that wanting more than this as a point of seeking energetic experiences is the point of abuse.

 

When and as I see myself judging people with lots of money/ wealth as being ‘more’ than myself as well as being conceited/ arrogant or identifying them with vainglory, I stop and I breathe – I realize that I can only hold a judgment toward them based on the identification of people equal to the amount of money they have, which is not a real consideration as to who the being really is as a physical being that is equal to myself – thus, I stop projecting my own spitefulness desires of having what they have and being envious about them, leading to creating a negative experience toward their attitude/ beingness and direct myself to treat them/ communicate with them as equals.

 

When and as I see myself experiencing a discomfort when being with people that currently have a wealthy position in the world system and creating a negative experience toward them – I stop and I breathe – I realize this only exists as long as I hold  a particular knowledge and information such as them being ‘wealthy’ as ‘who they are’ which is not in fact so , thus I stop seeing the person as their money and possessions– I direct myself to communicate and equalize my expression toward other beings at a physical level wherein I ensure that I stick to the practicality and physicality of the interaction on an equal one basis.

 

I commit myself to also walk the realization of how this perceived ‘power’ that others have based on the amount of money they have is stemming from a general acceptance of money as ‘power over life’ and within his, power over everyone else that would not have a similar amount of money as an actual personality that we’ve become wherein we have separated ourselves form ‘the elite’ as well and seeing them as ‘more’ than ourselves, when in fact, we are accepting the very ‘value’ of money to become more than ourselves and a such create social status that in no way stand as a consideration of all beings being equal as life.

 

I commit myself to expose how in this world, for the positive the Negative must exist and that as long as we keep valuing a ‘rich’ and ‘famous’ lifestyle as something positive as in having a lot of money, we are in fact accepting and allowing to neglect the negative/ the abuse/ the suffering that is accepted in this world as in people not having the necessary to live/ striving to make a living in order for only a few to have the positive experience of happiness/ joy/ confidence/ security/ well being that money in this current world system provides – thus it is only within the Equal Money System that we’ll be able to remove this energetic polarity as an experience created by the lack or ownership of money and instead, ensure everyone has equal access to all that is require to live in an optimum condition, as that is what we would want for ourselves, so we give it to all in equality and stop the polarization of society.

 

I commit myself to expose how it is only through the individual understanding of Equality as Self as one and equal to Life that we can in fact promote a living change in this world, as no system will do it For Us, but we have to in fact take responsibility for the disparity we’ve accepted thus far in our reality, which is mostly unacceptable based on the conditions that have been perpetuated without a question for far too long – time to Wake UP from the brainwashing of happiness, positivity, wealth and fortune as something ‘good’ in this reality within the current context of this world system.

 

More Self Corrective and Self Commitments to come…

 

Desteni

Desteni I Process

Desteni Lite Process : Enroll today, Free Online Course to learn the living skills to live in Equality

Equal Money System

Cabellos-Rojos

 

 

Blogs:

 

The Series of Interviews The Soul of Money exists as a backbone and necessary material to study in order to understand the dynamics of the monetary system, economics and our individual lifestyles  – a must hear to have a practical perspective on the changes necessary within this world in order to create a living condition that is best for all.

About Marlen

I'm a human being that has decided to live by the principle of Life in Equality and place myself as a point of support for everyone that's willing to birth themselves as Life in this world. View all posts by Marlen

12 responses to “198. Wealth and Positivity a Synonym of Abuse

Share your Realizations

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 15,160 other followers

