249. Can’t stop the Cookie from Crumbling

 

Consequence is all around us. Creating an experience about what we’ve done and become only complicates everything. I noticed myself assessing my reality and ‘the world’ when coming back to ‘my origins’ and I realized to what extent I have lived in a bubble, no matter where you are, as long as you have money you are protected and separated from Reality. Everywhere it is like a scenario put up to attract money and become a winner, everywhere we all know we lie to each other to get to such positions and such lies and competition are some of the basic components that reveal what we have become.

I discussed many things about our current society and reality, but it all just ends in a hoping-experience stemming from others, that somehow a thing or two will ‘ring a bell’ to make a change, which would still exist as a self-limitation, because every one that is willing to be part of the change, will initiate it themselves.

Continuing from:

The real problems we have neglected in the name of entertaining ourselves so gossip about, it is our responsibility as every word that we speak without awareness of the consequence only adds up to the already existent pile of ‘meaningless lives’ that we have lived, and it’s not to bring anything or anyone down, but it’s plain to see that if the if the Human Race was to be wiped out of the face of the Earth, a small amount of beings would truly be missed, and that says much about who we are and what we have become.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ever stop desiring to keep going and be alive, without having ever really lived and never having given myself the opportunity to test out what it is to Live the Words I speak and as such, become the principle and directive force as myself, as an individual that recognizes one’s own ability to stand up and live.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ever seek for ‘an end’ to myself or humanity as a whole, not realizing that in such situation there would be no self-realization of why we became the very reverse of life incarnated and as such, miss out the entire point of living this life of consequence.

 

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see how easy it is to get ‘lost’ in the bright and warm colors in reality as all the comfort and security that money is able to provide, wherein one is able to be the one that spares some ‘change’ to a kid selling chewing gum during traffic lights, most likely sent by parents that know a kid triggers more compassion than adults will ever do. I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to become ‘used to’ this and forget the very initial shock I got from witnessing this reality, which is clearly a blatant demonstration of how we have made things just normal and go without a care about anything/ anyone else but ourselves.

 

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to never really look at all the ‘items’ I possess and disregard its origin and source and as I went reading the tags, realize that having more than enough of what we really use is accumulation, is capitalism, is what we were taught to believe in, and that I pay for the slave labor that creates my clothes and shoes alike. And within this, I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that every single thing that I have paid for and that I have used, contains a form of abuse, of blood and death and this is no exaggeration, since we just have to investigate the lives of the millions working in factories and sweatshops, producing the most clothes in an astounding record of time– and we are so clever to buy that to an irrational price – as all prices are – wrap it up with nice paper  and gift it as a demon-stration of love and appreciation – thus

 

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see how easy it is to justify the abuse of what creates our ‘ownerships’ just because of having paid for it, which makes us all equally responsible for any unfair labor that has been used as the production of our ‘goods’ and services that we simply take for granted, unaware of the lives of those in the positions of extracting, manufacturing, producing and distributing these goods and services, that are the actual ones that do all the labor but instead, we buy brands, we buy names, we buy prices and as such, enslave each other to become the very fuel to a system of abuse, by simply neglecting how everything that we buy and consume was created.

 

I forgive myself that I ever accepted and allowed myself to neglect our living-beingness as human beings wherein we just accepted ourselves to seek for a reason and purpose to live and in this, diverting our attention to anything and everyone else but life in itself as who we are, and this is a grave mistake that we have all co-created, and we have to all face with, as that is currently our equality: having to go through equal consequence so that we learn from first hand what we have done and not done onto ourselves.

 

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to exist in such a self interest toward myself and the world wherein I continually looked for ‘myself’ outside of myself and believing life was about a meaning – and in this, become oblivious to everything and everyone that was working in a continuous manner in order to sustain the world-system we are living in now, wherein only a few humans are able to have the amount of time to ‘ponder’ about reality while missing out the real-problems and real-physical struggle on Earth.

 

When and as I see myself hitting the ‘low’ and ‘depressed’ state about how humanity exists at the moment – I stop and I breathe as many times as necessary to ensure I am back HERE on Earth and not going into an experience about the world – and realize one thing: me being/ becoming depressed about the current state of humanity and life on Earth makes no difference or stands as No Solution to what I see and realize must be done and live d in this reality – thus in essence, emotions and feelings are but a distraction to what is Really going on here as physical processes and equations that are being blatantly disregarded.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to rejoice letting another know about the actuality of the problems in this world as a means to open up their eyes, without realizing that there is no need to convince another from realizing/ doing something that will support each other as equals – self realization implies sharing without wanting others to do the same, but living as the example of what it is to genuinely care and that’s where real responsibility resides in.

 

I commit myself to bring myself back here to Earth as I share myself and anything that I’ve become ware of that is leading to any of the current consequences in our Reality and instead share how the basic point is to stop participating in any diversion from self-application if one is absolutely decided to face the consequences and be willing to get back to honor ourselves and each other through facing the consequence.

 

I commit myself to stop making an experience of consequence and also when and as I communicate about it, as I realize there is quite a journey to walk here as consequence in order to become aware of what we’ve become in its totality and that wanting to prevent this from happening or altering anyone’s awareness about it in an incisive manner can only lead to further creation of consequence. Thus I stand as a stable and equanimous person that continues to realize the extent in which we have neglected ourselves, all life that we have used and abused to construct our ‘ideal lifestyles,’ growing consequence without an awareness of how everything we thought we could just escape from ever having to face again is always here as manifested consequence, as our result of any parasitical relationship of abuse.

 

There are things we cannot just assume are not ‘here’ any longer, and as such, I follow through with the  path we all must walk to realize ourselves and our responsibility to every single word and action we decide in every moment that we are here and also show how money becomes a comfortable veil to not face what others as ourselves are facing every single day, which cannot go ‘unnoticed’ any longer.

This is not evil, this is not bad, this is being real and self-honest: there is no way out of this that won’t involve having to give up the self that can continue avoiding facing consequence and responsibility for what we’ve become. Thus, I take a breath and continue walking as there is certainly nothing else to do and live in this world but the solution to all that which we have tried many times to escape from.

 

We might not be able to stop what has been set in motion in unawareness and gone to a full extent of consequence to depletion, death and permanent damage on Earth, but we can begin living lives wherein we realize that prevention is the best cure, and as such seeing how there is a lot we have missed in our reality due to having honored the mind and not the physical, and that the time has come to face what we’ve abused in the name of self interest.

 

To be continued

 

 

 

 

Blogs:

 

An Interview you can’t miss

One of the keys to our reality revealed here: 

About Marlen

I share my realizations and perspectives within learning how to live life in self-honesty in the Desteni Process to expand and grow as a person in this world. #IMatter View all posts by Marlen

One response to “249. Can’t stop the Cookie from Crumbling

Share your Realizations

