287. You get Happy with your Paycheck?

Does everyone have access to this GOOD Feeling?

 

Continuing from:

 

In economics, a good is something that is intended to satisfy some wants or needs of a consumer and thus has economic utility. It is normally used in the plural form—goods—to denote tangible commodities such as products and materials.

– source: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Good_(economics)

For context on redefining capitalism, read: Day 180: The Word ‘Capitalism’ in ‘Equal Money Capitalism Redefined

 

“We have NO consideration/care/regard for ANY living beings, the physical body, nature, the earth, the environment and also least for Human Beings’ actual physical experiences to/as All Degrees – especially those suffering in poverty, starvation/famine. We’re only interested in ourselves/those generating/producing Mind-Physical ENERGY such as particularly ‘Positive Energy Experiences’ as such Energies/experiences ‘make us FEEL better’, and so ensure ONLY OUR continued Survival in this World/Reality with only tending to our own relationship to Energy within and Money without in our OWN personal worlds – completely Separate from/of the equality and oneness that is Here, in/as our Physical Existence and the fact that we exist HERE in this Physical Existence with everything/everyone within and as it.” – Sunette Spies

 

Upon this premise we have built our entire economic system. Money is the symbol of that separation wherein we constantly sacrifice life to give ‘life’ to money, a paper/ metal coin/bits on a screen/numbers on paper that have no value in itself other than the piece/part of nature as what’s here in an equal manner.

 

It is mind-blowing realizing the role that Imagination has within us sustaining/ maintaining our economic system: it is just a belief, and it’s no different to believing in god, aliens, love, the holy spirit or santa clause, it is all just a representation of our inability to come to common-sensical agreements to support each other as equals. I’ve written posts about Money before which I suggest reading to read through the Self Forgiveness on having accepted and allowed Money as this psychological symbol of separation from ourselves as equals, as Life.

 

 

Therefore when looking at Goods and the Experience we get out of it to obtain or have access to what we require to live, we create a Positive experience out of it, Money has this quality of making us happy or at least relieved because we know that holding such numbers in our account, holding such ‘Power’, empowers us to buy what we need or what we want/desire to fulfill for our every day living.

 

I will write out the points of separation from ‘Goods’ in order to establish a point of equality and oneness with the word, to remove the experience of good linked with money and at the same time linked with an ability of be ‘above’ others that have No-Goods to consume, because of Lacking Money

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to get a positive experience when having money as the symbol of empowerment that gives me the ability to buy goods and pay for services that I require to live, never having questioned why have I separated myself from the ability to give and receive in equality, wherein it should be a matter of principle, of living rights to have access to and obtain what we require to live and coexist in a sustainable manner, wherein the word ‘Sustainability’ implies us as receivers also supporting to work/produce/extract/manufacture and direct activities that are related to making this system functional and supportive for all – therefore

 

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize how I have separated myself from my responsibility and my right to life through the money-construct that exists a our economy, wherein we are only able to get access to the ‘goods’ to live If having money and If having a job to get such money –therefore, I realize that the moment that a vast amount of human beings have No access to having a job or having money, I am participating in an elitist system that doesn’t consider all beings equally requiring the same Good and services to live in dignity, and as such, by me accepting money as is, I am deliberately neglecting the lives of everyone that have no money and only focus on My Money and My Survival, because that’s what I was taught to focus on and never question Why it is that Money and Goods are not available for all as a living right.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to instead of pondering why not everyone has equal access to the money that I receive in order to live, I go into a positive experience every time that I see I have money and I can buy what I need to live, which is how we are then ‘carried away’ by the positive experience that having Money to Buy Good and the satisfaction/ fulfillment/ enjoyment that this brings, and as such, making of what’s here of this Earth that should be equally given to all, a single symbol of superiority, power, satisfaction that Is not readily available for every single being as a living right.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be so ‘sure’ of my money and my secured survival that this blinds me from considering what is of the life of those that have no job/ no source of income, and Really put myself in the shoes of another opening an empty wallet and experiencing an empty stomach, or not having wallet, shelter, food at all – within this

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to only seek to ‘empower’ myself with buying goods, property, relationships that sustain such status in this world as my job, my family, my piece of reality wherein ‘everything is fine’ because I have access to goods and services, without taking a moment to reflect why I can only have access to such goods if having money and how come some people are deliberately ‘left out’ from this giving and receiving process of working and getting money to live.

 

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize how within me being happy for having money to live, I indulge into this positive experience that exists as a negative experience for everyone that has no such money to buy goods and services to live. And I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think about excuses and justifications of ‘how the world works’ as a way to hide the fact that I indeed am a privileged one that has the tools a money to have a good life while plenty don’t, and how we have separated ourselves from physical reality to such an extent that we require money to give to ourselves the recognition of requiring the same ‘goods and services’ to live and have a dignified living condition.

 

I realize that we have allowed ourselves to perpetuate social contract and agreements that were never meant to be supportive for all beings, wherein we have transformed this entire physical reality into products for buying and selling with Money that is not available for all equally.

 

I realize that my happiness for having enough money to live exists as a disparity and specialness point when realizing that not every single being on this world is having such same access to live in dignity. Therefore, I realize that my positive experience is created out of having access to that which should be a living right, a part of giving and receiving in equality and within that, there would be no need to ‘feel happy’ and empowered as an energetic experience in the mind seeking to then spend it on this energetic experiences of consumption, wherein consuming has become yet another ‘way of living’ instead of considering consuming as the taking of our giving a the job/ activity that we can all contribute to generate a sustainable system and as such, be gifted/ rewarded/ remunerated with money as the Equal Access to have a Dignified Living Condition for All

 

Goods as the meaning of what is here of this world that we have turned into a product, can only exist as such in the absolute meaning of ‘good’ if we learn how to Give to each other in Equality such goods in the name of our recognition as equal parts/particles/participants of this same ecosystem as Earth.

 

The real benevolence of humanity has to be created, it is not yet our nature and this must be understood in order to realize that ‘doing good’ is not only giving charity or your leftovers or stuff that is ‘extra’ around your house to others, but to establish an economic system that is founded upon the recognition of each other as equals within our rights to have the benefit of Life and that such Life must be distributed/ made available and worked for and by All equally, that is our real benevolence and goodness of man: not leaving anyone behind any more. That’s the real unification of one and other as equals, to no more create disparity and polarity between one another through and because of Money. 

The worth of Life is Life and what is of the Earth should be equally valued as Life and given to all in equality as real goods that everyone require to live and truly Enjoy getting paid, because there will be no one left out of the Equation.

 

Further Support:

 

Blogs:

 

Interviews:

About Marlen

I'm a human being that has decided to live by the principle of Life in Equality and place myself as a point of support for everyone that's willing to birth themselves as Life in this world. View all posts by Marlen

24 responses to “287. You get Happy with your Paycheck?

Share your Realizations

